Mail : Call Us : +91-40-27150157, 40165582

Customer Services Team

D.Sudhakar

Manager
Mobile: 97014 51451
sudhakar@measure-india.com

Samir Kundu

Assistant Manager
Mobile: 99333 23655
samir@measure-india.com

D.Chinnaya

Assistant Manager
Mobile: 98664 99228
chinnayya@measure-india.com

V.Sandeep Reddy

Assistant Manager
Mobile: 77022 77085
sandeep@measure-india.com

K.N.Prashanth

Sr.Engineer
Mobile: 98668 15111
prashanth@measure-india.com

M.Venkat Reddy

Sr.Engineer
Mobile: 98495 55808
venkat@measure-india.com

G.Balakrishnan

Sr.Engineer
Mobile: 97879 79201
bala@measure-india.com

B.Pradeep Reddy

Engineer
Mobile: 91000 44533
pradeep@measure-india.com

V.Murali Manoj

Engineer
Mobile: 91009 55646

N.Vamsi krishna

Engineer

Customer Services

  • Installation and Commissioning
  • Warranty Maintenance
  • Post Warranty Services
    • Annual Maintenance Contract
    • Calibration
    • Repair
  • Training Services

Enquiry

About Us

Measure India Corporation (MIC) was founded in the year 2006, based at Hyderabad, India, by well experienced engineers in the field of material testing. It was started with a goal to provide arguably the best possible, yet, affordable solutions for materials and components

Videos